FALL FELL-WINTER APPEARS

Standard

DSCN9715

Fall leaves are here for a short time this year, winter is bearing down on us. Some trees are completely bare and others they hang on for a few more days. 

DSCN9719
We have seen snow flurries the past two days and several cities have recorded inches of slushy snow.

DSCN9703 October is almost over, my how the time flies. 

About CAROL

I have been a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

3 responses »

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

