HAPPY NEW YEAR..

Standard

SO what new toy did you get for Christmas?? I got a new 8 inch tablet and must say I use my laptop a lot less than I used to. If you had told me this a month ago I would have told you that you were crazy. NOT use my laptop..not possible!! No way! When I finally turned it back on nine whole days had passed.. N I N E !! I can do everything on my tablet that I can do on my laptop ALMOST.. and a lot faster.. some things are best left to using a more secure computer though including blogging.  Guess I have been behind the times a whole lot, if I had known what I know NOW..I would have done it a lot sooner.

ANYWAY here is hoping you all have a safe, happy, healthy and prosperous 2014!! 

Happy-new-year-2013-wishes-greeting-cards

 

About CAROL

I have been a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

2 responses »

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

