APRIL SHOWERS BRING…

Standard

Easter Egg tree 3

Easter egg ornaments on a tree.. Would you have the patience to add that many? The guy that does this lives in Germany and is 76 years old. Go here for more info on this beautiful apple tree full of real blown egg ornaments. I am just amazed. Here in the USA weather being crazy like it is..most of the ornaments would be so wind blown..I am afraid of what the tree would look like before Easter came.

Stuff happening here but not a lot I can talk about right now, GOOD things though and I will share when I can. I am hoping we are over the shoveling part of our spring weather and into the umbrella stage. Hope you all have a great SPRING and EASTER. 

P.S. Sending my prayers to our blog friend TOODIE in the sale of her home and move back to WISCONSIN.

About CAROL

I have been a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

2 responses »

  1. That tree is really amazing. I would never have the patience for it! The video is true too – too much to choose from is a problem for me. :)

  2. That tree is awesome Sis!! I am so glad you are having good news and will be happy when you can share it with us! xoxo

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

