PHOTOS

Standard
Still trying to load a photo here. Finding it very very hard to maneuver but trying
to take my time and experiment is the only thing that will get me there, so I push on and
keep trying. I found that using the tool to drop a photo works well it goes into your
blog pretty easy.
CLICKING YOUR PROFILE will show you what you have done and you click SPACE
and it will lead you right to your space. You can also leave a note there for someone.
CLICKING INVITATIONS will lead you to any one that is new who wants to join you and
where you will find your   PRIVATE MESSAGES page.
GEEZ A LOU it will take some getting used to that is for sure.. now for my photo experiment..
HERE GOES…
The sunset last night was gorgeous. this doesn’t do it justice at
all. The sky was all pink and blue.. nice to see that in a cold
winter evening.
WOWthe pic is huge compared to what I had before so I will have to
adjust it.. Major achievement here.. we just have to to keep trying I guess.
Will post more helpful hints when I see them. I do like that I am able to delete
a comment if I screw it up or post multiples.. that will be very helpful.
GOOD LUCK EVERYONE!!
 
About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

6 responses »

  1. EGADS!WHAT HAVE THEY DONE TO OUR BLOGS?Thankfully, I was able to see your blog as you intend for it to be viewed, as opposed to viewing all of your comments on various sites.Kinda felt like a peeping tom for a moment! LoLPeace,~Ice

  2. Yes, this is a huge change alright. I’ve had plenty of trouble to go around that has nothing to do with the new features. I hope things will work around before too long. In the mean time try to work with it I guess. I am glad that we are given some illusion of control over what we have to see everyone doing just to have another forced on us that seems like a stalker’s tool…do we really need to see what comments our friends have left on every blog? Is that really our business? Oh well.

  3. Wow, good for you. I gave up on the picture thing. More interested in getting the next installment out there. I hate this new change. How do you "drop" a photo in???

  4. I have to apologize to you Carol. Sorry! I accidentally deleted you from my friends page when I was trying to merge your info on my messenger. Then when I tried to reinvite you it said there was some kind of problem. Would you please try to invite me? The tips you have given on very good and I had just gotten that far on figuring it out…but that was after I had already messed up when I was going through my Messenger contacts. Sigh. Nice sunset. Hugs.

  5. I am glad I found you and that we are still in one anothers Network as they are now calling Friends.Love what Joe said in his comment:"just to have another forced on us that seems like a stalker’s tool…do we really need to see what comments our friends have left on every blog? Is that really our business? Oh well."

  6. SUN???? what’s that alal I see is dreary snowy days every day..Looks like snow is in the forcase for another week…and you know what I dont think it is going away where well we put all this snow…I am still working on my friends..I just go the old oes set up just the way I wanted and then Pow!! this so guess we will be busy with Christmas chores and PC fixing up lol lolTake care

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

