BEACH DAY/ HANA TRAIL/DINNER CRUISE

Standard
Well what the heck is a trip to Hawaii without a beach day?
PHOTO from Sherry of Burrwood…
Just look a that view and the waves.. can’t top this!!
Carole and Miss Catt are here, with Molly and Cindy.
Bob brought Bonnie in her tiny little bikini and
well.. if she would stop barking at everything that moves,
BOB could relax with Becky and have a good time. Open-mouthed     
HEY who let this hussy dog into our midst???
   
Animal and  photos courtesy of google images. )
Looks like some bad little kitty done took Ms Catt’s chair..there is gonna be trouble
any minute!!  Well I am getting my chair ready and gonna relax in the sun
and listen to the waves. Sherry is waiting there on the beach for us, better get going.
 Sherry of Burrwood  will tell you now what is in store for our next
adventure today.
        
 
 "We are going to take the Road to Hana trip and that is just beautiful. It takes all day but you stop at the black sand beaches to eat the lunch they bring along for you. Some of the road there is just trecherous. There is room for only one car at a time and you are right on the edge of the cliff with nothing but rock and ocean below you. The forest is gorgeous and unreal. I am surprised to see how big the mountains are in Hawaii. I guess I didn’t think that the islands would have mountains but they sure do. "
               
WE also will take a dinner cruise in Oahu and that is fun. They get you up dancing and doing all kinds of things.
HOPE YOU HAD A FUN DAY FAR AWAY FROM THE THOUGHT OF
SNOW AND COLD WEATHER!!
 
 
 
 
 

About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

16 responses »

  1. I will tell you what. Glad you had the camera turned away. A hissy fit DID indeed ensue and Miss Catt, our diva cat regained her seat! Molly and Miss Catt glared at all the others on the beach till they slunk away. I bet that hussy doggie in the bikini is a friend of Bonnie! They miust be like Paris Hilton and her BFF!I got sunburned but I took someone aloe they had..I think it was Al’s. It was right next to a Lawn Boy lawn mower..I know he won’t mind. Hope I don’t peel from all the sunburn!

  2. You might know Al would bring his Lawn Boy with him, he is just shameless. LOL This dinner cruise is going to be awesome and I am looking forward to it as I have never been on one. I think Ms Cat is a real Diva and will always come out on top. Okay guys and gals I am off to check out the food table, I am starved. Catch ya later……………….Rusty ((HUGS))

  3. Wow, I have really got a nice tan. I think I look 20 years younger in my new bikini. (Ha snort!) I was on a dinner cruise at Branson and one at Nashville but I think this one will be even better! I can’t wait to see what the menu is.Hugs, Beth

  4. The Oahu dinner cruise where they get you up dancng and doing all kinds of things. A further explanation of "all kinds of things" is needed please!!! Think I’ll join Sherry for a walk on the beach.

  5. Them aren’t mountains—theys volcanos!!! Love the trip through the jungle—oooh watch out for that jaguar!? Black sand beach, huh? I think the cats and dogs have the right idea….

  6. I’m loving this too but right now I am having puter problems and have to take in to be looked at. I think you should llgo whle watching or taking the submarine Atlantis to see sharks and all kids of ocean life..So I’m sad to say I will have to leave Hawaii for a while. Hope to be back soo.You’re right Sue lol. They are volcanos. I misspoke hehe.

  7. Oh what a fun trip we’re having. Can hardly wait til we go on the cruise. The sun feels so good. I knew Miss Catt would once again rule and that she and Molly would keep away the riff raff. Hugs, Terry

  8. Each day sounds better then the last! I don’t even have to work this trip very hard with my imagination, it’s all there! Nice job!

  9. Dear Carol -Heaven knows I wish I was there – it looks warm and cozy all at the same time. Sure I have a tan, but that’s only from a tanning salon. Dare I mention that the kitty has a camel toe going? Who dressed that poor feline. 😛 LOL Great pictures though – wishes I was there for the fun!!! :)Always with Friendship -Stephen

  10. Thanks for another wonderful day in paradise. I didn’t get out for a walk in the neighborhood today, so I’ll be walking on the beach too. I hope Molly doesn’t get too used to all this wonderful warm water out there. She’s lovin’ it too!

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

