CYBER TRIP FOR REAL..

Standard
Photo by BECCA…
 
Stopped by BECCA’S BLOG this morning and boy
talk about taking us along on her trip to HAWAI!!
She and her hubby are there for REAL and she
is documenting it and taking us with her.
CLOSE your drapes, turn up the heat and
visit her blog and you will be sent to another
hawaiian get away. Granted she has been there
for a whole week so you will have to back track for
some fantastic photos. She still has a lot to show us
as she will be there for at least 10 more days.
It is a nice get away from all the white stuff and cold
winds that is for sure. Anyone can comment there, no signing
in or anything. Just thought you might enjoy the CYBER
GET AWAY!!    If you need to find me.. I will be there
looking at the sights!!   Wink
 
About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

9 responses »

  1. Yummy – all those food pictures. If this is who I think it is, she and hubby traveled to Hawaii last year, too. I see she’s now moved her blog to a different place. Regretfully, I couldn’t leave a comment.

  2. I’m on my way over there, but first I’ll tell you about the spring-like day we had here today. Upper 30’s! Even tho it was windy, it gave me hope that spring isn’t too far off. Thanks for letting us know about the real get away Becca is enjoying.

  3. Looks like spring in here. Was so happy to hear about your Mom. that is wonderful and an inspiration to all who think they can’t do it. Have a good weekend.Hugs,Linda

  4. What great pictures … Spring has to be right around the corner. Hi to MOm and have a good weekend.. hugs, lottemae

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

