SATURDAY VIEWS

Standard
I found out that I have two separate messengers. One is attached
to my original hotmail address and one is attached to almost
every other one of my spaces addresses. Look out if you have more than one.
It is confusing to say the least.  One had all the old addresses
and contacts and one has all the contacts from my msn space.
Tricky and frustrating until you figure it out. Eye-rolling
#######################################################
Could not stand to be indoors today with the sun shining and
it 50 degrees here. I  SAID  FIFTY!!  5 0 !!  Open-mouthed
Water running everywhere and snow melting
very rapidly. NO more icicles, no more snow on the driveway,
no more slush in the parking lots.  Short trip out
of town was surprising as many fields had little snow and
even the deer came out to feed early in the warmth of the
day. The the air smelled fresher and more spring-like.
Gave us a real hint of what is to come.
  
The sunset was glorious Saturday here… I took several pictures of it in different stages.
We had a nice day. HOPE YOURS WAS TOO!!
About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

6 responses »

  1. we got up to 45 yesterday taking a while to warm up this morning up to 34 lovely day again today feeling good about today…having company coming for a day or 2..should be nice catching up with them…you have a great day watching the snow MELT!!!!! Spring that is all I can think about today..

  2. Cool pics! No, I mean it—it really looks cold there. Brrr. It got down to 33 here last night and the forecast is for more rain Monday and maybe even a little SNOW. We’ll see….

  3. Doesn’t it feel good outside! It sure makes us look forward to tomorrow as each day it’s getting closer to spring and summer. The pics of the sunset are beautiful Carol. Love the colors that comes with it.Have a great SundayHugsSherry

  4. As our weather has warmed up, the deer are coming out of hiding too. I saw five of them bounding over a field. I also got a glimpse of a red headed woodpecker flying past. Great to hear the birds again! C’mon Spring!

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

