HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY!!

Standard
        


glitter-graphics.com

 
 
It’s snowing here this morning. We have almost two inches of
the white stuff making a nice white covering over
everything.
Mom seems to be improving some.Yesterday she
was quite breathless going in and out of the house. She wheezed
quite a lot and I think the fact that it was cold outside didn’t help any.
The nurse took her BP 3 times and she had vey low blood pressure,
which is very unusal for her. Dr. said her lungs sounded better
and her oxygen levels were good also. She is to go back in
a week or so if there is not marked improvement in her condition.
Thanks for all your thoughts and prayers. Red heart
############################################################
I made this for all of you.. those I consider my spaces family
 

Wordle: Spaces friends 2< A> Click on it and see who you

are and how you are all tied together!!  It made for
some very interesting combinations. If you don’t see your name
let me know.. never want to leave anyone out!!
 I gathered all the names I could get off my friends list.
HOPE YOU ALL HAVE  A WONDERFUL VALENTINE’S DAY!! 
 
 
About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

11 responses »

  1. .:*~*:.♥.:*~*:.♥.:*~*:.♥.:*~*:……Happy Valentine’s Day!……:*~*:.♥.:*~*:.♥.:*~*:.♥.:*~*:.♥~♥ sending you my love today! ♥~♥

  2. Very cool Carol. I’ve tried to make one of those to use as a scrapbook page, but it just didn’t work for me. Mostly good news about Mom. So, who’s going to win tomorrow? Tony?

  3. Darn it doesn’t open for me. Something about java and I just updated mine but I can’t find where to enable it.Happy Valentines to you and momHugsSherry

  4. Hi Carol Dee and Happy Valentine’s Day to you and your mom too! I hope you don’t get too much of the white stuff. The Wordle that you made is so sweet and thanks for sharing it. Yes, I saw my name by Colleen…we’re in the lower West! lol Take care! Love & Hugs, Deb xx

  5. Your Wordle is great. Glad to hear your mom’s improving and I hope she continues to do so. Happy Vallentine’s day to you and your mom. Hugs

  6. Happy Valentine’s Day to you dear friend. I loved your collage and yes I saw my name. Thanks for including me in your list. Glad to hear your Mom is doing a little better. Its raining here today! ugh. I want spring to come. Hugs, Pat

  7. Boy, that was quite a project! All those names! Whew! Am typing this entry on our old dinosaur as my laptop refuses to start! Hope I get it fixed soon. I miss all my links, etc… Glad your Mom is showing some improvement—we’ll keep our fingers crossed! Stay warm and don’t forget 24 and Survivor this week!

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

