MOLTEN CHOCOLATE CAKE

Standard

I  made Mom some dessert yesterday consisting of something called

Chocolate!! . Molten Chocolate cakes, to be specific.. I found it easy to make and
very strange. I don’t think I have EVER made a cake of any kind with
so little flour. It is a whole lot decadent that is for sure. Smile
I am glad it didn’t make more because we just could not eat a whole
big cake like that. MARO put the recipe on her space and so I decided…
why not??  
They didn’t look like this for long.. as soon as they cool
they collapse or shrink like a souffle does. Tatse is great though.
I warmed one in the microwave for my Sis, about 10 seconds or
so, and they puffed back up. The recipe made 10 in a regular
muffin pan.  Very unique that is for sure.  If you want to splurge
this is the dessert for you.  Don’t think I will be making it until
next year!!
Sun shining here and it is cold…white stuff in the forecast for
Wednesday and Thursday. Guess that means I have to get my
errands done today.
PS You will have to ask permission to visit Maro’s Space.
 
HOPE YOU ALL HAVE A GREAT DAY!!
About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

3 responses »

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

