GUESS WHO???

Standard
This picture was sent to me by one of our spaces family.  I think it is just so cute..
CAN YOU GUESS WHO TOOK IT???
I am finding out that it is hard to find a sort of picture to share of mine that
most all of you have not already seen.  We use our best ones on our blogs.
I also found that I tend to take the same type of photos over and over
again. Embarrassed I guess it also tells a lot about each person behind
the lens.  I must branch out and get more creative.  Light bulb
Thanks to those who are sending in their photos. This truly is a fun
way to….  GUESS WHO ?? I will be sending mine to them too.
#########################################################################
 
Well we got about 5 inches of snow. The sun is shining brightly so maybe
by mid of this week some of this will be melted away. I sure hope so.
Watching part of the Oscars right now.. I finished the Nascar race that
saw NO accidents tonight. It was pretty slow with many RAIN delays.
Yes.. it does rain in Southern Ca.. as the song goes…
My favorite did not win but at least finished the race in the top
ten.
#####################################################################
HOPE YOU ALL HAVE  A GREAT MONDAY !!
About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

14 responses »

  1. Hi Carol Dee, That is a cute pic and looks like it would be taken by someone in California possibly? I hope you have a good week and that it warms up for you! Hugs, Deb

  2. Well if it’s a current picture, it’s not from these parts, still under lots of snow and more falling as I speak. Now I’m homesick for my "hens & chickens"!Have a great day.Hugs, Faye

  3. I’m going to guess it’s Deborah. Only because she’s got a small grandson that might have donated one of his trucks for grandma! How cute!

  4. Hmm, I don’t know who took the picture but I sure like it! We have weather in the fifties for two days then a drop to the thirties again with snow…sigh…up and down, up and down.

  5. Well, it’s not mine…but maybe Rusty’s???? I’m afraid my boys are too old for trucks like that. Cute though. This is a tough one, Carol.

  6. I haven’t a clue on the picture. I do have lots of hens and chickens but nothing fixed up so nicely.I was very lucky that the snow missed me entirely. Hooray!!!!!Hugs to you and your mom.

  7. Oh boy who could have sent that photo. I don’t have a clue. Hmmmm let’s see. I’m gonna guess Sue. I love hens and chicks but I can’t keep them alive. Wish I knew what I do wrong.

  8. You are so right about "finding the right sort of picture to share", notice I don’t have any. Like you too, I tell myself I must branch out and get more creative – my thing is to take some pics and share them. The BIG change in spaces didn’t help either.I’m glad you found me over at the big TW because I’m roaming around all over the place, not knowing what in the world I’m doing, just flitting here and there. But, I am working on focusing.

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

