GOOD GUESSING!!

Standard
MOST ALL OF YOU GOT THE PHOTO GUESS RIGHT!!
It was CAROLE’S photo.. AMAZING!!  
You all did a swell job and know what kind of photo
she takes all too well.  Star
 
Friday was pretty uneventful here in my little
world. Did laundry and cleaned out the fridge
and organized the canned goods. Oh I think that cleaning
bug that Carole caught came over to my house…I locked the
back door but he must have snuck in the front!!  Wink
#####################################################
Gas here this week is $1.84 some towns north of us are even cheaper
at 1.79.
Milk is still high here in town though, (3.79 all kinds), and makes it
really easy for
us to go out of town for supplies when they are sellling it
for 1.99!!!  Kr*&*R is selling it that low and making money on
volume sold. Other stores should take their example and run
with it. FOOD costs so much you have to cut where you can..
it is just good for the consumer, When you go in you always buy
other items. Since when can you get a half gallon of pretty good
ice cream for $1.00 and a loaf of bread for $1.00 or
cheese (which is really high) for $1.88. You can bet I will
be picking up some cheap items along with the milk!!
####################################################### 
HERE IS TODAY’S PHOTO….
     
CAN YOU GUESS WHO TOOK IT???
#####################################################################
HOPE YOU ALL…


glitter-graphics.com


 
About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

9 responses »

  1. Hey Carol: Hmm, I am thinking that could be Up North Cindy, just a guess. We had a dusting of snow last night but the sun is out this morning and it will no doubt be gone in no time. I will be leaving for a bowling tournament around 10:45 this morning so just wanted to pop by and say hello first. Have a good day.Take care……………Rusty ((HUGS))

  2. You know this looks awfully familiar but I am afraid to guess cause I haven’t a clue.Milk here this week has been $1.99 at Meijer and lots of items 10 for 10 with the 11th item free. Gas has been $1.68 all week.Hugs to you and mom!!

  3. No clue on the picture—anyone could have taken it anywhere. You are lucky to find milk and the other food so cheap. If you look, you can find milk for $2.99, but you really have to look. Gas is still around $2.19 here, gone down some in the last week. Nothing too exciting here either…

  4. Great photo but I’m clueless! Gas here is $2.24 but milk is not as high as we are in dairy country.Very cold..high today of 18…brrrr!Take care!

  5. Gas around here is like a yo-yo…One day it was down to $1.75 and a couple days later it was back up to $1.97. I’m guessing Beth Marie took today’s picture, only a guess though. Cold and windy here this morning…but the sun is going to shine!

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

