UH OH… OH NO…

Standard
 
OH NO.. I knew that would happen… I made a big mistake!
Instead of double checking I went ahead and posted that
SHERRY took that last photo. IT WAS LINDA who took it.
Sorry ’bout that LINDA!!!  Embarrassed  I guess even I couldn’t guess that one.!
The game was fun and really people didn’t send in pictures that
gave away much..
 
If I put up this photo you would know in an
instant who took it..  WHAT a cute DIVA KITTY CATT !!
 Photos From Google images>>>>>
 
How in the heck they got this cat in the costume is
beyond me!!   Oh and this is neat a dandy cake for
another one of our favorites
Now  it  makes one wonder what is INSIDE this
doggy cake??? Too cute to eat anyway!
#############################################
Don’t mind me I am just in a crazy mood I guess.
The coffeemaker worked by the way. We were sure
relieved, as it wasn’t that old!  Mom had a good day.
At least her appetite was back. She seems to have a good
day and then a bad one. She wants to wait until Monday
for her dr. appt. So that’s what we will do unless she declines
really fast.
###############################################
Going to be near 50 TODAY.. WOW I can’t wait. I kept a
lookout for that lone ROBIN that might have made his way
into Michigan, now that the ground is soft and free of snow.
Guess they are busy over at Cindy’s resting up for the trip across
the lake.
################################################
Well hope to get out and about and take some
pictures myself today. It’s been awhile and my
shutter finger is getting itchy!!  Wink 
HOPE YOU ALL….

 
 
 
 
About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

12 responses »

  1. Oh my gosh how adorable is that??? I wish my cat would sit still long enough to let me do that to her. lolI hope many more robins are on their way to your feeders as we speak. I saw this morning where radars are indicating the birds that fly south for the winter, are migrating back north. A sure sign of Spring! My shutter finger is getting itchy too! lol!

  2. I loved those pictures. Miss Catt and Molly! 🙂 The Prez and the Vice Prez!!! Your robins will be hop hop hopping along anytime now Sis! Hang tight..in a few weeks (I hope) all the worst of it will be over!!!That will cheer your mom up too. Thank goodness she is coming up out of this! Bless her.(((HUGS)))

  3. The cakes are so cute and does make me wonder what they are made of. LOL I am glad your mom is feeling better. Hugs to you both!

  4. The cake is adorable. I wonder if it’s a doggie or people cake. Put out a pan of water and you may attract some robins. The birds love fresh water.

  5. That IS a cute cake. Spring is springing out all over the place here, especially with the rain we’ve had. And they’re predicting SUN for next week, so the bees will be busy in our trees for sure!

  6. Cute pics! I would have a tough time eating such a cute cake I think. Maybe just throw me a bone from the side! I was definetely a shutter bug yesterday although my camera is a cusser, I want a new one but it was a non-rainy day! It doesn’t get better!

  7. What cute pics! The diva cat looked like she was posing for the camera lol. I’m not going to be on the pc much longer either as it’s going to just as nice here. I might go searching for robins myself.Glad to know your mom had a good day. Sounds like feeling pretty chipper too and that’s great!Have another good day today too ok.HugsSherry

  8. That top picture….man, how on earth do people manage that? The cake is really nice, reminds me of ones my wife has made though I can’t say she’s ever made a doggy cake! Enjoy the weather while you can, ours is turning pretty bad over the next couple of days again…I nurtured this hope it wouldn’t have highs below freezing and yet here it comes again….sigh.

  9. I thought the cake may have been made and taken by Joe’s wife…it looks so nice. Oh that cat is adorable! I love the angle of the one taken at the pool going fee outward…lol. They are all great pics. Wish you and your mom a great rest of your day.

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

