LOSING TIME

Standard

I seem to be losing some time and it is not because of the
clocks change either.  Today seemed like MONDAY for some
reason all day long. I knew it wasn’t, of course, but it just
seems like time is standing still or something. I guess I just
want results to be better for mom and they aren’t. I will
say the nurse from the dr.’s office called today and asked
how she was doing. THIS IS THE FIRST time that they have
ever FOLLOWED UP on her condition. Makes me think that
they are suspecting either some change or having to do
something else tomorrow. Keepig the good thoughts I sure
am, but she has not improved over the last three days
much that I can see. That was disapointing.
######################################################
Tried to catch some of American Idol tonight. My goodness
there is such a bunch of wonderful singers this year. It will be
hard to choose in the top five or so. I think AMERICA made the
right decision though.  All these singers have their own style and
that is so good to see. There is a Michigan singer this year
MATT.. and so many are voting for him here. They keep running
stories on him on the news stations. People who DONT WATCH
the show will know all about him before the show ends.
#######################################################
Well it was extremely windy here and soooo cold Wednesday.
We are getting some snow flurries out of the front that came through. I am hoping
that is all we get.
 I just refuse to snowblow anymore this year.. done done done!! Sad
#######################################################

HOPE YOU ALL….

About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

2 responses »

  1. Hope your mother gets better soon. Personally, I think I change of seasons and some warmer weather would help. I’m getting so tired of wickedly cold winds cutting through my skin.

    I’m not an Idol fan but my wife says there is some guy from Kalamazoo who is pretty good. I think he was one of those dueling piano players maybe? He’s got her vote.

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

