MONDAY??

Standard
 
glitter-graphics.com

 
YES it’s monday again..like it or not the weekend
is over.  It seemed to have been maybe two days too short
here.  Mom just wants it over. Not looking forward to her
visit to take tests. Will be the first time she has been
out for a long amount of time in over a month. Apprehensive..
OH YEAH.. Yesterday seemed strange..NO Nascar race
and chores to do that won’t get finished today.
At least the weather is great.. sunny and will be near
60 today. Can’t ask for more than that. SunSmile
######################################################
R U TWITTER- FIED???
I am twitterfied all right.Red heart  Love leaving those short messages
because that is about all the time I have these days on line.
A short  note here and there helps stay in touch. Who decided
on just a short 140 characters though, I don’t know? You have
to use them carefully and sometimes use some text lingo but
you can sure get the point across.  I love to use it to keep
in touch.  Look for me there>>  caroldee77. 
##########################################################
Got to get moving here as time is running away..
Just wanted to say  Hope you all…


glitter-graphics.com

 
About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

9 responses »

  1. Glad you’re enjoying Twitter; and glad you and Mom will be getting out. That, in itself, should be a tad energizing for her.

  2. Sunny here…which is nice…even if the prairie winds could knock one over. Also hoping the tests give good results. Enjoy your day out.

  3. I’m glad that weather is nice for you. It’s been good for us too and that’s such a welcome relief. I don’t watch Nascar at all so I don’t know what I’m missing I guess. I noticed today that the birds sound really happy, I’ve not heard that in a long time and the antelope are looking really great…I need to bring my camera with me again…there was a great opportunity today that I missed. Twitter has been the rage as was MySpace and now FaceBook…I’m pretty well done with that. I like the pace and the people here on spaces best so this is my home and I don’t see that changing…managing multiple account days are over for me too. I pray you and your mom have all the grace necessary to make it through the big day. Blessings to you both.

  4. Thing about Twitter are the wordy harangues I get from most of my followers. They use it was a business or to hype themselves. Not too fun really.

  5. Not twitter-fied here. Barely have enough time blogging and keeping up with family on facebook. Really cutting into my daily chores, lol. Like they’re important, lol. Enjoy the beautiful day.

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

