NEW ONLINE BOOKSITE

Standard
Just discovered a cool site and I may need YOUR help to make it all work. 
If you like to read, you’ll love this SITE
This FREE site is put out by Harper/Collins.  You don’t have to be a writer to sign up.  It is for both readers AND writers to showcase their unpublished works.  If a book ends up on enough "bookshelves" on your page, Harper/Collins will check it out and perhaps show an interest in it for publishing.  SO, the more people who shelve it, the more it raises in rank and will catch the attention of the people at Harper/Collins Publishers!  If you love to read and want to help me out, sign up and put "Wright Brothers" into the search, you will see my new novel, TASTING THE WIND.  If you click on it, it will take you to my site page. 

There, you can read as much of it as you want and decide what to do about shelving it.  I’ve had two total strangers read it and like it well enough to shelve it!  I’m hoping for more. ARE YOU CONFUSED YET????  Confused
—just remember:Wink

it’s APRIL FOOLS DAY!!!! Open-mouthed ha HA ha!   PLEASE READ MY REAL ENTRY….. 

CLICK HERE.. 
About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

10 responses »

  1. LOL Love the photo! Ok I’m going out for breakfast in a few minutes but will check that site out when I get back home.Have a great April Fools Day.HugsSherry

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

