ODD PRODUCT NAME THAT WORKS!

Standard
YOU know me.. I have to try things out.. so here
is another one…
When Sis and I went shopping the other day, we were looking
for something in the pharmacy in that large store and ran across
this very odd named product. I mean it made me roar
with laughter just reading the label.
 
I read the label and thought . WOW.. someone
had a brilliant idea. WHY had I not heard about it before?
I am sure it is just the name that has made it so unheard of.
Long story short. you know what I did. Light bulb
It sounded like just what I needed here for those times
we all have when things get out of hand.  WELL maybe it would help
with mom who sits all day long in her chair.
Sure enough, I am here to tell you  it worked like a charm
when other things would not.  WHAT DOES IT DO??
GO HERE  you will be amazed at it’s uses and the
testimonials.  A very odd name for something that works
that well. Too bad they do not advertise more because this
product would sell out.  I googled other products like it and
you mostly have to order them directly from the manufacturer.
The price was best.. where else but WMT store.
So much for my good product indorsement  of the week.
It gets my StarStarStarStarStar recommendation funny name
or not!
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
Sun is out near 70 today and much more work in the
garage and the basement to tend to. No crubside clean up this year
for the city so I am hoping I can get rid of things slowly
via our weekly pick up. Tonight is the city council meeting.
The first one since that man got up and let the whole
council and the police dept know how dissatisfied he was.
It was dramatic TV that is for sure, can’t wait! Smile
 
HOPE YOUR MONDAY IS A GREAT ONE!!


glitter-graphics.com

 
 
 
 
 
About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

10 responses »

  1. Carol, I went to the link and read the testimonials. That sounds like some really great stuff. But oh what a name. lolIt is looking like a lovely day here too.Hugs to you and mom.

  2. I wanted to say howdy before I go to the link you gave us but what a NAME! Reminds me of Bouderaux’s Butt Paste. A shocking name but a great product. We have had a solid week of rain and starting on week two with a tornado an hour away from me, and heavy HEAVY rain w/ winds here. I was so tired I slept thru it all and saw all the branches on the ground when I woke. :-(The guy who played Spock? Is it hot in here or is it me? 🙂 That should answer the question.

  3. What a name for a product! If ya have a need and it works, I wouldn’t really care what it’s called! Glad it worked for your mom. We haven’t seen the sun around here for 4 or 5 days! Saturday night it stormed all night long – got 5" of rain. Hope you and your mom have a great week.

  4. I’d never heard of it either but what a concept and if it works, even better. Like JoAnn, who cares what they call it if it works. So many times you see something advertised only to get it home and found out you wasted your money because it doesn’t work like they say it does.We had a great weekend weather wise and it looks like it’s going to be a pretty day today too.Hope you guys have a great day.HugsSherry

  5. Good Morning Carol, odd name but if it does the job, go for it I say. Glad you found something that makes Mom more comfortable.These past few days have been sunny and nice here. The trees are turning green and the cherry blossoms are open, what a great time of year. I love it, great to be alive. Hope you have a great week. God bless…………..Rusty ((HUGS))

  6. Your endorsement of this weird sounding named product will surely help it take off. All we motorcycle riders love it. LOL

  7. You should get some reimbursement from the company for your research and promotion of this product! Sounds like what I’d need if I had a problem with "monkey butt." Thank goodness I don’t. But I know a lot of people who ride horses and might be able to use this…

  8. I’ve seen the stuff in hardware stores and have laughed and wondered about it. As always, you’ve come through and did the testing for me. We’re having another beautiful day today. This is what we’ve been waiting for… Spring!

  9. That is very funny, I love the picture too. I have to say though I’m puzzled regarding the monkey butt, I don’t think I’ve ever needed anything for my butt. (a compactor maybe) I’ll have to hit the link and see what ailments effect a person’s bum.

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

