KRIS ALLEN WINS IDOL

Standard
 
What a surprise that was! I mean I thought for sure that
ADAM had all the votes he needed to make him the winner.
All they got was  100 MILLION VOTES!!  Higher than any other
program running today. Talk about POWER!
NEVER UNDER ESTIMATE the power of the public I guess.
I did notice that the show went over time limit and so many
people will MISS THE ENDING!! I hate that!!  I also noticed
that SIMON  DID NOT stand up with the other judges at the
end. Was he in SHOCK??? I wonder. ADAM is the only
contestant in all these years that SIMON has given a
standing ovation to during a nights judging competition.
Anyway Happy for CHRIS and know both of these talented
guys will go very far and be very successful!!  
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
HOT here Wednesday.. gonna be hot again today too.
I officially planted three tomato plants outside this evening
after the sun was low in the sky. Standing in it today I noticed
how intense it felt. I am beting this summer really is going to be
a hot one. Now I will try to keep the plants going despite the
stray SKUNK or varmit that wants to chow down on them. Thank
GOD there are NO DEER around here. I did see that rabbit though
so will be keeping my eye on them. No flower planting this year.
Not really in the mood to carry that many buckets of water.
The hose never reached that area so I had to haul water last
year to the fence line where the glories were.
If some decide to come up voluntarily… that is another story!
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
Watched the finale of CRIMINAL MINDS and I must say it was one
of the most dark,evil, and scary ones they have ever done.
I hope I dont have nightmares tonight of people torturing me.
The end was a complete SHOCK… Left me with my mouth
open and mom asking me  “what just happened??”
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
Going into the attic to find our window fan……
I could stand a breeze while I sleep. 
HOPE YOU ALL

About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

2 responses »

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

