SPACES NEWS–UPDATES

Standard
FEATURED SPACE..
I decided that I will post a link here in the Featured
Space box. This space will be a space I think people
should visit that they might not have been to or don’t know
about. I had a lot of trouble at my regular spacewalk
space with a spammer. I noticed that many many
spaces now are private so it was hard to review them
and send people to see them. A featured space will
be a public space anyone can visit.  Hope you check
out this week’s featured space it is BETH MARIE’S
RECIPE SPACE.. YUMMMMY  I dare you to leave there
and not be really hungry for something.  WARNING
going there in the evening will make you want to
go cook or bake something regardless of the hour.
(I am just sayin’ happened to me!! Open-mouthed)
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
 
I recently went back to my Spacewalk Space and checked it
out to see who’s space was current. I was SHOCKED! Surprised
So so many spaces are now completely gone and others
are private. I removed them from the listing there.
It, sadly, had been months since I last posted there.Embarrassed
Life and such got in the way of my spacewalking and searching out
new spaces. So I had deleted so many spaces that now I
have room to add a lot of new ones.  This month I added
TERRY’S SPACE to the list there. ANYONE else who
wishes to have their space listed let me know! The spaces
that are listed there are a whole lot of our favorites.
I will be trying to keep that place updated from now on.
Things are constantly changing on the SPACES as we know.
###########################################################
Well we didn’t get as much bad weather as we thought. It all
went into Indiana, Illinois and Ohio. WE got lucky again.
The rain was sometimes heavy in the night, but nothing
like they got. It will be a cool rest of the week here. Maybe
the grass will grow a litte slower that way Wink
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

8 responses »

  1. You know I didn’t even know Beth Marie had a receipe space. I’m going to check that out. Spaces is forever changing and I often wondered how you kept up with them on your space walk site. It’s nice that you do that though. It’s chilly here again and I’m back to wearing a sweatshirt. Boy these last couple years have been strange weatherwise. Well have a good day and take careHugsSherry

  2. Having you blog in the late morning instead of Midnight gets me off schedule. LOLGood for you to be diligent about keeping up wit various spaces.

  3. Good grief. It’s Tuesday..I went and voted yet I thought it was Wednesday. Sigh. You have a great Tuesday too, Sis.

  4. I’ve been having a very tough time getting around to everyone’s space. Public spaces are the way to go if you want others to come see what you’ve got but it does open one up to some of the less pleasant people that can harrass and annoy. Well, our weather absolutely sucks…I wonder if that will head east and be a problem for other states…we have this all week…forties in June? What on earth is up with that?

  5. My space is public now. I’ll check out Beth’s recipe blog as I’m hungry. Thanks for the links and have a great day!

  6. Yep, Beth has a great recipe space! We’re normal, temperature wise, for June – lower 90s. We do need a little rain – it’s been over a week and with the heat, I have to water my plants and little garden. Have a great afternoon.

  7. HelloJust passing by blogginga pressie for youhttp://img194.imageshack.us/my.php?image=reflectiosnbignoelle200.jpgHugs Noelle

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

