BUY GAS NOW!!!!

Standard

IT’S NO JOKE.. WAS ON THE NEWS..
SEVERAL REFINERIES CLOSED UP
SO GAS PRICES WILL BE GOING UP
IMMEDIATELY.
 
BUY GAS ..BUY GAS …  NOW
 
Gas went from 2.69 to 2.85 and will be 3.00
before this FRIDAY according to reports on
the news. This afternoon the stations here in
this little town were loaded. Seems everyone got
the word and went as soon as they heard.
I took both of my gas cans. We have no idea
when it might go back down or if it will. I am
set for my lawnmower etc for the rest of the summer.
#########################################
NEWS also today from our friendly weatherman
BILL tells us here in MICHIGAN that our summer
may be the coolest we have seen in a long time.
CLICK HERE… look at AUGUST.. no high temps
just cool weather. CAN THIS BE???
Sure will save A/C that is for certain. Open-mouthed All that
blue on the map indicated cool temps. It covers
a great deal of the center of the U.S. Cool temps
even in JULY!!!. WEIRD…. we will see… strange
things are occuring all over I guess. WHAT can this
predict for our winter??. Thinking Time will tell.
##########################################
 
Trying to get back on my nightly schedule here of
posting. Things have been pretty erractic here of late.
Hope to get back to normal soon,
whatever NORMAL is!   Red heart 

HOPE YOU ALL
 

 
About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

4 responses »

  1. We turned ours way back Elaine.. Mom refuses to pay for heat in JUNE! We were wearing our sweats and she used a blanket on her bed. I turned my electic blanket back on though at night. WEIRD just plain WEIRD!!!

  2. I’ve been waiting for gas to go back up. the buses in Seattle are packed every day.

    And it was 86 degrees here today, more heat on the way for tomorrow. In the 70s Friday.

    Stay warm.

  3. I bought my gas yesterday, $2.80 a gallon with a five-cent discount for using my Meijer’s credit card. I hope the frosts are over now. I want to plant flowers this weekend.

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

