CATS MEOWwwww

Standard
I knew I had seen this car before. I saw it only once in the
parking lot at a Wal***T near us. It was so cool.  It was a
car custom designed for a business. The business  was a
cat care facility for Cats of all kinds who needed a place
to stay when their owners were away. The business is now
closed and the car is now for sale.
ANYONE UP FOR A KITTY MOBILE???
 
They truly did a marvelous job on this car. Click these for clear view.
It was a real eye catcher that is for sure.  Just AMAZING!
################################################################
Was sad to hear the news that David Carradine died. Memories of
him on that show KUNG FU come to mind. My brother used to LOVE
watching that show. It never appealed to me much, but he
sure loved it. The reports of his death from Thailand, where he was
filming a movie, shocked me. I hope that he found some peace
 and his death is fully investigated.
 His last work will be seen on TUESDAY on a FOX channel show
called MENTAL ..check listings in your area.
#################################################################
 
HOPE YOU ALL HAVE A GREAT FRIDAY!!  Smile
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

15 responses »

  1. That car reminds me of a cat oriented version of the Mutts Cutts vehicle on "Dumb & Dumber"! I also saw that about David Carradine…they say they found him naked hung in the closet…word has it he struggled before with thoughts of suicide…the whole thing is tragic if you ask me regardless of what exactly happened.

  2. The owner’s of that cat car might have problems selling it! Don’t think I’d want anything that looked like that! Itis sad about David Carradine. My son loved his show, Kung Fu!

  3. lol…………..really its goin gto be tough selling that car unless someone loves kitties so much they d like to ride around in one……….LOL but kids would sure love it……………sad about David………………

  4. I love that car!!!! Remember my pig-mobile here where I live? Had the ears, tail, snout? Well, this one is better. It even has a pink nose!! And a smile. LOVE it.

  5. Yes, I am surprised about David Carradine’s death and saddened. Although I like KUNG FU, I wasn’t a big fan of the KILL BILL series at all. However, I do have trouble believing it was a suicide. I think they are investigating that—haven’t heard anything about any suicide note. Hmmmm….a mystery indeed. We’ll miss you, David C.

  6. Yup I can see Rambling in this car too lol.Too bad they went out of business tho.. My boys love Kung Fu too, so much so that my oldest son tried to kung fu my second son and pulled his elbow out of joint lol. I was hosting a baby shower for Terry and had to leave the shower to take him to the ER. They were about 5 and 3 years old then. Have a great weekendHugsSherry

  7. That is a cool car. I too think Rambling needs this car for Miss Cat. I don’t know though Great Granny also has a diva cat! Maybe they could share it.

  8. Sad to hear yet another business closed. This is a cute car I must say. I was shocked also by Carradine’s death. I have been a fan of his for years. I hope they investigate this but in another country I’m sure it won’t be as thorough. Thanks for sharing the car with pictures. You always seem to have such informative-ness-ly Lol! Have a good day my friend.

  9. Very cool car…too bad the business closed up. I was never a fan of Kung Fu, but my brother was too. Must have been more of a guy show. All I remember about the show was the way he was always instructing Grasshopper. Sad news.

  10. Dear Carol, I met David Carradine and Ernest Borgnine at Jim’s Steakhouse in Peoria Il, on April 1 of last year. They were in town for something to do with the Hallmark network. Borgnine was a call me Ernie kind of guy and most cordial. As Maitre d’ I did chat it up a bit with David but had a feeling that he was troubled. Perhaps growing up in the shadow of his father John Carradine had something to do with it. I don’t know. We did have a good talk and a firm handshake with a knowing look in the eye. Wish you a very good weekend andAs ever be well

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

