COMPUTERS CAN HARM YOU!!

Standard
ComputerCOMPUTERS ARE HAZARDOUS TO YOUR HEALTH!!!  Computer
 
DID YOU KNOW THIS???  OH YEAH THEY ARE!!!
Besides the fact that they can make us crazy and
tear our hair out trying to figure out what is
happening with them… this report came out…
where you can read all the hazardous things
that can befall you when dealing with a computer.
YEP.. I strained my back more than once with those
old large monitors. They changed those now to skinny
ones.. but lets face it HOW MANY OF US HAVE ONE???
I sure don’t!! ( Maybe someday) I haven’t tripped
over a cord or gotten electric shock off one but
one smelled like something burning and one
made very loud grinding noises.  Very scary and
I lost sleep over it. We sure have become attached to them.
They are a pretty important part of our lives.
You can try as you may to wean yourself off of them
but once they are “in your blood or under your skin”
YOU ARE HOOKED!! Computer = Red heart !!
I have managed to cut the amount of time I spend
on line more than half and boy that was an accomplishment.
I just wish I could do more when I AM on line.
TOO many spaces and too little time anymore.
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
ANYWAY… Not much more from here.. GAS remains at
2.89 and 2.99 in some places. Doesn’t matter some
stations up NORTH of me are reporting 3.09 already!!
Ackkk Sad !  Tuesday I moved my planter tomato
into another location because it was “too visible”
from the street. I sure don’t want someone carrying
off all my hard work on a whim while I wasn’t looking.
YES.. it does happen in this neighborhood. The thing
is getting almost too big for the larger planter.
A very healthy plant it is!!! GO MIRACLE GRO!!
You really work!!
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
 

HOPE YOU ALL
 

 

 
About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

