ODDS AND ENDS..

Standard
Well it really came out kind of like a paragraph.
Some really hard sentences to work in but here goes…
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
OUR  STORY MSN SPACES entry…
 
To their relief, the door was opened by Hannah Gruen”.
He chuckled but didn’t deny it.” … .
Unquestionably a loving wife and mother, indisputably a major talent.
“I gotta take a breath. “I’ll quirt her soundly when I get back.”
Gazing up at the stars that had emerged between
storm clouds, she felt the loss of Drake like a newly reopened wound .
It was a tight squeeze for both of us to fit into the tent and stay on the ledge and one side of the tent hung off the ledge.
The result is a paralyzing, paranoid existence that the drow call the edge of readiness.  An Immature “Blue” Goose similar,
 but has dark bill and feet, paler gray upper-wing converts.
“And Jesus being full of the Holy Ghost returned from Jordon, and was led by the Spirit into the wilderness,
 being forty days tempted by the devil.” ( Luke 4:1,2.) “In the years that followed, more and more people turned in this direction.”
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
I think I had more participants the last time around or maybe the sentences were just more easy to work in.
No matter what sentences you get though you can find a way to work them in somehow.
It still amazes me. THANKS TO ALL WHO PARTICIPATED!!
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
 
Well as of 11PM they put us here in the moderate category for severe
weather tomorrow. Guess we know what will be going on here  on and off.
We got hit by the humidity, but not as bad as I thought it would be.
 
Sis and I got cracking at that big ole Quince bush in the yard. YES, Embarrassed
it should have been done by now, but it just was too big a challenge for
me alone. I have never seen it so overgrown. Some branches too big for the
shears I had. It was so thick you could actually get swallowed up in it
and then you had to be careful not to get punctured!
 
I measured the thorns at 2 inches now and boy they make you so
sore when you get pricked! So I guess this project will be an
on-going thing this summer. May take quite a while to finish it
up.
Meanwhile, earlier in the day, I called the city code violation
officer to report the weeds at HELL HOUSE. The guy who
does the mowing has neglected it so bad they are higher
than my fence in some places.
I have been patient and waited a whole month and it has not
been take care of. I think that is long enough! When this gets dry it
will be a real hazard to the property for fire! Hope he posts a notice
on the house for them to take care of it! This is the very area where
the SKUNKS find a place to hide out! I sure don’t want that again! Sad
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
Well that is about it for here… HOPE YOU


glitter-graphics.com

 
About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

One response »

  1. I hope you miss the storm, Carol. We are having rain today, and this weekend, and it’s cool but still kind of muggy.

    I’m off to sign an apartment lease tomorrow.

    I hope you are all well, and they cut down the weeds at HELL HOUSE.

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

