SOME DAYS YOU FEEL LIKE A BLOG…

Standard
EVER HAVE ONE OF THOSE DAYS WHEN YOU JUST
DON’T FEEL LIKE DOING A BLOG ENTRY?? Wink
WELL I HAD ONE TODAY…
A lot going on today but I sort of did not pay attention
to the many spacers who told me to take it easy on
the trimming of that humongous quince bush. I started
when the sun was going DOWN thinking it was cooler.
WRONG!! It was still pretty hot out. I got some done,
and it hit me when I went indoors. WOW!  Let’s not
do that again..Sick

SO tonight I rest and promise to take the advice of many

of you who are definitely smarter than I am. IT WILL
WAIT!! 
 
HOPE YOU ALL HAVE A COOLIsland with a palm tree DAY..
it will be plenty hot here. Sun 
 
 
 
About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

4 responses »

  1. It’s pretty warm in southeast Michigan too. I didn’t realize we got tornadoes here in Michigan. We had a few storms roll through here last week but I didn’t even see any branches down.

    Well, browsing through your blogs here I now see the story behind the “Ionia Fairgoers Stranded” headline I ran across earlier. I just hope all that flooding doesn’t bring more mosquitoes.

    • It is gonna be a bad year for mosquitos I heard on the news. Water water everywhere at least for the mid eastern states and south. I dread it. I swell up something terrible. I felt bad for those folks who lot a car to the flooding in Ionia. Some had no other way to get to work etc. The cars mostly are a total LOSS. So sad!

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

