SKATNG BABIES YOU TUBE

Standard
On the CBS news last night at the end of the program
they showed this video that I just could not take my
eyes off of. FUNNY and it was BABIES!! One of my favorites.
Not since the dancing baby on ALLY McBEAL have I seen
such a funny one.
If you haven’t seen it you are in for a treat….  It just cracked me up!!
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
Thursday was warmer than I thought but still a nice summer day. I got a lot done
and felt like I accomplished something at least. I received a birthday present from my
SIS in WIS.. SO CUTE.. she made it with her own little hands.. so talented..Red heart
I will just cherish it!! She is so crafty!!  THANKS CINDY!!
We are in a slight risk area again for Friday night into Saturday  We will see
if the weatherman is right or not.  We have had some pretty violent weather
in those times before and even tornado warnings. Hope we all stay safe.
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
 
HOPE YOU ALL HAVE A GREAT FRIDAY!!
 
 
About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

5 responses »

  1. I got a real kick out of that my friend, that is an incredible commercial! We’re warming up after a brief cool down but still within the eighties for us it looks like so very pleasant still. Very nice gift there, I like it! I pray that the violent weather passes you by. Bless you, have a great Friday.

  2. Hi Carol! I totally agree….That commercial is too cute not to share! Very cute what your sis made for you. Hope the weather passes you by. Take care!

  3. The commercial is so cute. The bad weather is to come here this evening, so watch out it is on the way.Have a great day! Hugs to you and mom.

  4. Hey, that IS pretty cute! Will have to watch the YouTube one when I am on Mozilla, as IE won’t let me view YouTube at all. Stay down in that basement if that tornado comes your way!!!! Talk to you SOON (maybe today!!!)

  5. That video is just too funny and way too cute. Just a little rain here this morning. Maybe more this afternoon. We can use a little more down here. Need lots more up north, it’s very dry up there.

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

