FINALLY!!! ACCESS!!!

Standard
FINALLY!! I AM  ABLE TO GET INTO MY SPACE!!! Smile
You have no idea how hard it is to do this simple task!
I thought while I was here and able to access I would change
things around too. From the water to the campfires.
Good old summertime activities…
It has taken me so long to fiddle with trying to get into here
that I must just update here and tell you all that ……..
 
THE weather is glorious!! 70’s and breezy you would not
believe it is JULY!  Just the way I like it cool at night!
 
My tomato plants are producing red tomatoes now!!
When I got them the instructions said "EARLY" I guess they
were right! I am sure the miracle gro did not hurt either!
They are supposed to be those small "grape tomatoes" but they
o
look more like the roma ones they are at least 2 inches big!
I now know I can really grow food to eat, not just flowers to look
at. Light bulb
Sis penned in her squash plants and they seem to be doing okay.
At least the critters are leaving them alone so far.
She has had some large gardens in the past so she knows what she
is doing. I, on the other hand mostly grew flowers. Red rose
 
Can’t tell you how nice it is to be able to access this place and get
a few words in.
When I got to my mail box I had 30 alerts and all of them old .. days
old. Most I had already seen or visited. Something weird is  going
on.. it doesn’t seem to be just my old dial-up either.Hope they fix it fast.!
WELL HOPE ALL IS WELL WITH YOU!!
Until I can access again……………….
 
HOPE YOU HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY!!
 
 
 
About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

8 responses »

  1. WOW!! Look at your tomatoes. I had 2 ripe tomatoes yesterday but they had a bad spot on the bottoms. Anyway that means not long to wait now. I am so glad you were able to get on and access your space. Time for me to change my background too. I get tired of it after awhile.Hugs to you and mom!!

  2. So looking forward to my tomatoes. I hope that your computer problems are a thing of the past soon! Take care and have a wonderful day!! Oh I posted some pics and a link to the crash/explosion from last night if ya wanna have a look see. take carettfn

  3. Nice looking tomatoes! I had cutworms eat up 2 of my tomato plants – and I mean they did it overnight. Keeping a close eye on the remaining 3 which are planted in a different location. Regarding your cool weather – color my eyes green!

  4. I’m glad you can finally access your space, I hate the frustration such things can cause. Your tomatoes look really great! Seeing that might just inspire me to try to actually have a vegetable garden again!

  5. Our Tomatoes are coming. I don’st believe it as I have such a brown thumb. Happy to hear that you got your computer problem worked out.

  6. Our tomatoes are just coming in too. But we’ve got tons of zucchinis! I had HOPED that people would send me their zuc recipies, but alas, I have to use the same old ones!!! We eat it every day and are thankful for the fresh food.

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

