RANT WEDNESDAY!!

Standard
Beth Marie suggested that once a week we have a Wednesday
RANT DAY to get things off our minds and out of our systems.
I agree it sure is a nice way to get rid of whatever is ticking
us off.  I hope I can come up with something good by next
Wednesday. LOL  AS for this week I can’t complain with
the nights getting down in the 50’s and the humidity low.
It is just amazing that we are breaking records for cool weather
and everywhere else they are breaking them for hot weather.
We sure are lucky! 
Noticed this bug on a daisy awhile back
not sure just what kind it is.. but it sure looked weird!!
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
The other day at hotmail ,.. don’t know if I did something
to change my options or not, but when I went to send an email
with a photo.. I could only load ONE AT A TIME!!! No more
editing etc either.
WHAT???? Eye-rolling What happened to the checking each photo
and then sending them all at once??? If this is the new
settings at hotmail. IT SUCKS!!! I will send my photos from
GMAIL and be happy about doing it. WHY oh WHY things get so
messed up when they were working just fine? I sure don’t care for
the new way of doing it at all.  ANYONE ELSE have that trouble?
Hope I didn’t do anything to my machine. Confused
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
The news is full of this swine flu stuff again. I dread what is going to happen
when school starts. I sure hope they take all the procautions that the
day camps have taken all over the country. If they would invest in
those ear thermometors and take temps… if the kid has a fever send them home.
It might help a lot. It seems to have worked for the camps.
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
Have you seen this?  WATCH WHAT YOU TWEET!!
Oh boy  the power of the Tweet.. a lady put on her twitter that her apartment
was moldy.. What troubles occurred from that.. follow the
 LINK HERE .  Amazing..
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
Well that’s it from here..
 
HOPE YOU ALL HAVE A GREAT DAY!!
About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

10 responses »

  1. A good rant is ok now and again, but I have to say Carol, this blog is a very weak rant, it is just too positive LOLI give you a 3 for the rant but you know you are a 10 blogger friend :)Hugs from Alaska

  2. I saw that. I mentioned to a friend that she might watch what she says from work on her tweets a few months ago just because of that very possibility you have here.

  3. Hey, you could’ve ranted about hotmail. Glad I use live writer for adding pictures. No matter where you are on the ‘net, you gotta be careful of what you say and do.

  4. I can think of a good rant most any day. LOL As for Twitter, I keep forgetting to post on it and I have to force myself to go to facebook. This summer weather has been great here too.HUGS!!

  5. i can’t send photo’s in emails except for one at a time too…it sucks!~*:.♥.:*~ because you shared a smile :o) someone’s day got brighter… ~*:.♥.:*~

  6. I have been less than thrilled with the changes MSN and MSN Spaces have implemented. They really need to get more testers and think outside their little box…

  7. Hope you get things straightened out on your Hotmail. Don’t know WHY they can’t just leave it alone for a while…Not as hot here yesterday (so they said) but didn’t cool off as much as usual last night! Good thing it’s cool there! Enjoy!

  8. A Wednesday rant?! What a novel idea I like it. I havent sent any email out in forever it seems so I didn’t know they changed things again. I don’t know why they "fix" things that isn’t broken. On our local news last night they said that Wisconsin has the most people with swine flu in the country. I sure didn’t like hearing that.Well have a great day ok!HugsSherry

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

