WHY OH WHY??

Standard
TWIST TIES!!
You know I know they are useful but they sure
make me crazy. WHY OH WHY don’t they
put a ziploc on bags that come with BREAD?
I mean everytime I take one of those twists
off I lose it. Scramble around looking for it
and then some of the time the loaf is not all
the way closed and the bread dries out.
Drives me NUTS.. they can put everything else
in a Zip bag but bread. WHY?Thinking 
Eye-rolling     Eye-rolling     Eye-rolling     Eye-rolling     Eye-rolling     Eye-rolling     Eye-rolling   
WHY OH WHY
do some drivers come out into the dang cross
road before you can hardly get your car
through the intersection? Yesterday a man nearly
hit my car because he started to move before
I was through it. I laid on the horn. He gave me the
darn universal  finger sign and I kept on going. Baring teeth
Are people in such a hurry that they can’t wait until
you are gone before they move? Who knows but it
makes me crazy.
Thinking     Thinking     Thinking     Thinking      Thinking     Thinking     Thinking   
WHY OH WHY
so some people take a bath in cologne or perfume?
Isn’t soap and deodorant enough for them? I nearly passed
out in the store as the woman in front of me was literally
drenched in some sort of strong cologne. I know I am senstitve
to the smells because of my asthma, and  I feel for those who are
allergic and get into those situations. WHEW!Thinking Tone it down
people.
Confused      Confused     Confused     Confused     Confused     Confused     Confused
Well those are my rants this week. Just some things that make me
a little annoyed!  I sound like a broken record but the weather
is wonderful and if not for some inside work I have been doing
I would be right out there in the garage getting it ready for
winter. I still have lots to do. Bought a bag of gala apples for
1,99 I sure hope they ripen up some more. Tried one out and
was shocked at how hard they were. Stores here have a lot
of the local fruit on sale. Peaches, apples and grapes all
were 99 a lb last week if you go to the big city.
NO ONE buys here in town if they don’t have to. It is so
high priced. Our gas here was 2.50 today.. expect it to rise
for the crowds that are arriving this weekend. Think I will
buy mine out of town! Wink

HOPE YOU ALL

 
About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

