SO MANY HAPPY BIRTHDAY’S!!!

Standard
There are so many birthday’s today it is hard to know where
to start. My long time girl friend from Oregon has a birthday
today.. My sister-in law has a birthday, BOB R U SERIOUS
had a birthday, BETH MARIE and CAROLE have birthdays
too. This is for all of them, and anyone else who is celebrating
today.
 
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
Something odd happened Thursday. Phone lines in
several counties really got mixed up. Not just one phone
company, but many of them. Gas stations, businesses, offices,
etc all had troubles at the same time. Credit card machines
were not functional. Would be okay if it was one company
responsible, but this included many at one time. Now talk
about HOMELAND SECURITY! Thinking Makes a person think again about
people who are out to put our country into a panic situation. This
could surely cause it. I sure hope they find out why and how it
happened so it will never happen again. Confused
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
Some of you ride a mototcycle or have before. If you were riding it
and got tired for some reason, would you pull off the side of the road
and lay down in a parking lot helmet on and all?? This happened
at a business I know. Customers came in saying there was a
man lying in the parking lot. When asked by the manager if he was
okay.. he answered "YES I am just tired." Hmmmmm if he was that
tired why not lay on the grass? Why a hard parking lot?
The whole thing sounds creepy to me.. I am sure it was to the
people who saw him too. WEIRD..! He was asked to get up off
the parking lot and use the grass area or leave. SO strange! Eye-rolling
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
 
Hope You All Have A Great Day!!!
 
 

 
 
About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

6 responses »

  1. It has been birthday heavy this month. My mom had her birthday on the 10th too…wow! I guess this is the month for it huh? That does sound weird with mix up…I figure it would be deadly if that happened on a nationwide scale…can you imagine? That person on the motorcycle does sound strange as well…I’ve seen all sorts of nuts, fruits and flakes at our Walmart here…you just never know about some of the wildlife you’ll see…and I don’t mean birds or deer or something LOL! Have a great day my friend!

  2. Maybe he was tired from being drunk or something. You have to wonder about how sane a person is to lay on the hard asphalt like that. Better that he stopped, though, rather than continuing to travel and end up causing an accident. Hope your phones are all back in order. Was it just land-lines that screwed up or cell phones? Oh, and I hope everyone with a birthday out there has a great day today!

  3. Thank you dearest Sis! You know Beth is on her way now to her daughter’s home but she’ll see this Sunday night. (((HUGS)))and no, I would NOT be down in the parking lot w/ helmet unless I was suffering some illness. Good grief.

  4. Dear Carol Dee, September is a big birthday month. Hmm, the ninth month. Wonder if New Year’s Eve had anything to do with that. Smile! A disruption of communication devices is most un nerving and other than cable for the computer I have no land line and in ten years with Sprint have never lost a signal on my cell phone. No I would not lay down in a parking lot or the grass. If tired would go home or check into a motel rather than lay about like a dog or a cat. Perhaps the dude was stoned, drunk or just a bit daft. At any rateAs ever be well

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

