DRIP DRIP DRIP…

Standard

Ever since I mowed the lawn I have felt a little weird. Last
night very tired and this morning the old nose is dripping.
Hoping to nip it in the bud I am up early this morning with
the pills and the airborne. Our furnace was turned on
over a week ago and so THAT may have something to do
with it though. I cleaned it out as best I could. Dust from
the pipes doesn’t help though. I must report that the
infrared heaters we bought work like a charm. Not only
is the house less drafty our furnace has run less than
it used to. I was able to turn off the furnace heat to the
upstairs completely and just use the heater. The extreme
cold has not set in yet so we will see later how that works
then.The whole state had a freeze warning over night so I know
it is coming soon. Today we were planning another trip to the
bigger city, but not sure if that is going to happen for me or not.
Guess I will have to wait and see how I do with the meds I have
taken. Sometimes I get sleepy and I am just no good for
shopping or anything else. I hate it but those meds are the only
thing that work for me. Well enough depressing sick talk..
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
PEACE PRIZE?
People have been weighing in that Nobel Peace Prize that they
gave Obama. You know ..the one that even OBAMA was shocked over.
Well I am thinking that  they probably should have waited until he was
in office at least a year before doing something like that. How can you
give it to a person who was not even in office that long and hadn’t
even done anything worth the honor? Someone on the comittee
jumped the gun on this one.  Just my opinion of the thing.
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
SHOOT THE MOON?
Shooting the moon to see if it has any water content. Hmmmmm
costs how much??? Scientists are happy with the decision to
do this thing, but the rest of us are scratching our heads wondering
why they did it anyway. Are they expecting people to inhabit the
moon someday? I really don’t think it was a good thing. I may not
know all the facts though. Just my opinion on this too!
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

