POOR OLD COMPUTER…

Standard
 EVER had a computer go beserk..
have a kinda breakdown on you?? I don’t mean a crash.. I mean
kinda out of control opening many windows at once sort of thing
without you doing anything..??? WHOA.. Last night scared the
bejeeeezzzz out of me. I had about 5 windows or so open
rapid fire and just went haywire on me. I had to shut this old XP down.
I don’t think this was a virus or anything. I ran all the scans just
in case. Nothing showed up.
Today I backed up everything
I had left on here on disk..  Lists..you name it.. it has taken a while
to get it together..but I feel so much better doing it..(just in case)..you
never know…………….Thinking I had more than one person tell me that BACK UP is essential
with computers.. I sure agree with that!! I had several crash on me
a couple of years ago..       img63/6484/humor081bg1.gif
So maybe it’s the old computer’s way to say ENOUGH!!.. I have had ENOUGH
of you! I CANT TAKE THIS ANYMORE! You just never know. This Xp is getting older and soon will be

obsolete with all the new technology offered out there. I sure cannot wait
for Windows 7. I saw someone on QVC explaining how the 7 works
it was amazing. It looks incredible. All the things we ever wanted in
a system and we finally get it. Light bulb
Poor thing I think all this blogging has worn it out. Embarrassed DO computers
want a vacation??  LOL   Do they do this so we won’t use them anymore for
awhile?? Kinda like going on strike…the only way they can.Thinking
So I will continue to plug along until I find the answers I seek. 
While I was at it.. I turned my keyboard upside down and low and
behold all kinds of junk came out of there.Surprised How does a person
get so much in there? I guess one of those skin things is the trick for
keeping it clean. Smile
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
Monday while out running errands I took so many pictures. The day
was cloudy but the colors were plentiful.
 
Amazing what a little frost can do Wink. God is painting some
lovely scenes lately.
 
Well enough from here…
 
HOPE YOU ALL HAVE A GREAT DAY!!
 
 
About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

