SIMPLY WONDERFUL SUN!!

Standard
dscn0744n.jpg
Nice day we had here Sunday. If you were one of the lucky ones
who didn’t have to work indoors you were outside. The sun came out we had
over 70 degrees … it was wonderful. Sun I was outside for
many hours soaking it in. My impressions were many…. 
Shorts and t-shirts, people walking their dogs, kids playing basketball,
BBQ’s running,lawn mowers, leaf blowers, motorcycles, bicycles, geese
flying over, bugs, bugs, and more bugs. No way you would think it
was November. It felt like spring, spring, spring!!! 
If we are lucky we will have another day like that again today.
I am not wasting a minute of it.  In a way I kept thinking this is our
treat because the nasty weather is coming soon. When I flet that
warm breeze though I just got happy all over again. Smile
 
I am having issues here trying to get in the space and to post anything.
It had been hard since Saturday. Hope to get around to others spaces today
to comment if I can. 
 
HOPE YOU ALL HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY!!
 
 
About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

10 responses »

  1. Days like that are a rare one…at least for us especially in November though believe it or not even here we have had that on occassion this year. Fifties for us today but at least it’s sunny. Have a great day!

  2. It is beautiful here again today, sunshine and in the 60s. Maybe some rain for tonight. I don’t even like to think of winter coming.

  3. I’m loving the weather too. It can hang around until April as far as I’m concerned. I’ll even deal with the bugs if the temps can stay like this lol.

  4. Wow, take advantage of that wonderful day! Much rain and thunder & lightening here on the West Coast. Rain is normal for November. We’ve had some Thunder like I have NEVER experienced. Shook me to the bones.

  5. Great you could get out and enjoy the fall! Chilly here in the mornings, but warmer during the days. We’re getting some clouds and possible rain today and tomorrow. Let’s hope this good weather holds for you today.

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

