GOOD NEWS..

Standard
The good news is mom is feeling better. She is sitting up and
eating and loving the attention!! Not sure of the outcome
regarding her dismissal from this luxurious place, but she
is improving some.
 
Did you actually think I wouldn’t be taking pics of
what is going on here? LOLWink
I got this one on the way home the other night.
We have seen some wonderful sunsets the last
few days. The sun has been out and the temps pretty
cold in the mornings.
Very long days here sitting and waiting
and wondering about how she will recover. Takes a lot of patience
that is for sure..thank goodness for distractions like TV and internet.
Hope you all have a wonderful day tomorrow and
thanks again for your constant support, concern and prayers.Red heart
About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

6 responses »

  1. Distractions are good but then again so is progress no matter how slow it may seem. I recognize that it can be a long haul when waiting for things but like you say there are some distarctions which make that wait bearable. Thanks for taking the time on the net to keep us informed! Blessings to you my friend!

  2. As Joe said…thank you for keeping us informed about her and yourself as well. I am so grateful she is doing better. (((HUGS))) always

  3. So glad! Know it must be hard to wait and wonder. Yes, the TV and internet are great companions at home for you. Could you believe how Russell outfoxed them on Survivor???!!!

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

