75..AMAZING…

Standard


glitter-graphics.com

Yes you read that right.. it is 75 here and I have never

seen so many smiles and happy faces as I have today.

No one is indoors on a day like today. It is quite breezy but

we haven’t seen this in months so we don’t really care.

The days of shoveling are only a dim memory now..

HAPPY SPRING.. you bet it is!! It’s no April fool either!!

This is cute thought you would like it too! Smile

Have a wonderful spring evening! SmileSunRed rose

 

 

About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

6 responses »

  1. Wanna trade with us? We’ve got a big 45 today though it’s sunny out right now. Tomorrow it’s cooler still with chance of snow then back to the fifties for us. I’m so ready for this cold to go the way of all things. None the less have a great day my friend!

  2. Love that cartoon—I have it in my collection too! Very Eastery. Wow, you guys are warmer than us for a change. We had SNOW here yesterday but none on the ground today, so we won’t have a snow day today. Supposed to clear up today but rain tomorrow and on Easter. Enjoy your good weather—I fear the worst is still to come…

  3. There’s nothing like a little spring-time sunshine to make people feel good all over. Glad you were able to get out and enjoy the gorgeous day.

  4. LOVED the Easter eggs there! :-)As Cindy said, there is absolutely NOTHING that beats sun, warmth and did I say SUN!!! Ah…it makes you feel reborn. I have been out most of the day too. SO glad you had such a good day. You needed it and so did all the folks in your area.xoxo

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

