GLORIOUS DAY!!

Standard
Think of that glorious day.. the one with a light
wind and sun and warm temperatures. That would
be today. It’s a day to be outdoors and do exactly
what you want to do. If that is doing chores or just
having fun.. that’s what you do. In a few days
it wil be in the 30’s and 40’s again but for today
we will celebrate what GOD gives us. The trees
are in bloom here and they seem to be at least
two or three weeks ahead of themselves. The peonies
are up at least 8 inches and will be budding soon.
Birds are busy making nests like crazy. AHHH
SPRING.. we love it!!
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
ANYONE SEE THAT METEOR last night?
I didn’t but that is all they are talking about on
the news. Imagine seeing something like that
in at least 10 states all at the same time.
Exciting for some but scary I am sure for
many more. I wonder if they will ever find
out  EXACTLY where the biggest piece landed?
Sure will be interesting to find out.
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
My facebook account  CAROL DEE exanded very quickly.
THANKS to all of you who accepted or invited me
nice to see what’s going on out there in the
land. I only hope I can keep it updated enough
though. Smile
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
WEll I leave here
 
 
 
 


glitter-graphics.com

About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

3 responses »

  1. Oh yes, it’s a beautiful day. I may do the same thing I did yesterday. Took a book out on the picnic table and spent a good deal of the afternoon there. Wish I had seen the meteor shower. The video I saw on tv this morning sure looking interesting.

  2. Glad spring has finally stopped at your place. We’ve had more than our share of wet weather this spring with another storm due in this weekend and early next week. Wow. We sure needed the water, but now things are toooo soggy. I’m still not complaining, really. By fall, all will be crispy brown and our memories of this wet time will be faded. Chilly and overcast here, but still spring.

  3. It’s going to be spring like for many days in a row here which is a pleasant surprise to me…actual seventies in the report now…who would have thought? I didn’t even know a thing about any meteor so I didn’t see a thing! Glad to see you on FB though I warn you I don’t do much over there at all…in fact lately I’ve not done much even here…can’t really say why.

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

