E Mail Mess…

Standard

It might not be a bonafide rant but it is a big complaint
against Hotmail. This is a just a mess! SadApparently my e mail sent a mass
e mail to a lot of my address book and it was for a link that could
cause damage to others. This really makes me crazy..Confused I DID NOT
send it and am letting everyone know it here publicly. If you got
this email with a link please just delete it right away. My inbox had
over 30 errors in it..most of them repeats of e mails that I never sent.
I know Msn has had some really bad days lately. We have lost so many
to using other blogs and things like FB and Twitter. Is it any wonder?
I mean what do we have left now that is trustworthy anymore. I will
be using my Gmail account more and more if this keeps up. Trying to get
around to the people who have updated is extremely hard, especially
if you are pressed for time, and you just cannot check everyone on
your favorite list. I have been using my home page a lot it helps some.
Life is hectic..you sure don’t need a mess in your e mails to make it worse.
If this has happened to you let me know too. I sure hope it doesn’t
happen again in the future. Sorry if it caused anyone any trouble too.Sad
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
Wednesday is upon us again and time to travel and wait. What wonders
I will come across today who knows.. what pictures I will take
are yet to be seen. I have been taking them lately but have had trouble
posting them. Just one more nuisance we sure don’t need.
WELL….
HOPE YOU ALL HAVE  A GREAT DAY !!
About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

