MONDAY NOTES…

Standard
HERE it is Monday again. I was rousted out of bed at
6 AM with Mom and laid back down for a snooze. The
phone rang at 8:05 wanting us to change our treatment
time and it goes on from there. Sleep is lost on the weekday
around here.You catch a nap when you can, if you can.
The weather cooled down on Sunday so I went out and
attempted to spray all the weeds that lined my fence. WHY
do I spray them.. because the brand new weedwhacker I
bought is out of line and the company CAN’T GET IT.
WHAT!!??? Surprised smile I attempted to order it to be sent
to my home, but they cancelled the order and said it
“was not available”.Not..on back order..just not available.
 WHY advertise it for sale? How dumb.
It is in the ad this week at K^%T even though I bought
it at S$#^RS.  So both stores are selling this wonderful
product that did work.. only it won’t work very long. It has
a battery and that was great. You could go anywhere in the
yard with it. It was light weight and I liked that too. So I
contacted the company..they said try other kinds of line in
the machine..even though the box said to ONLY USE
the one kind. Good Grief!  Don’t have the line yet so
I sprayed my weeds. Eye rolling smile
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
Some of us spacers have opted to open up other blogging
places. I had a place over to blogspot and have had it for
years. You will find other things there not like this space,
just in case you want to save the link… HERE it is.
 
Well hope you all have a great FLAG day and fly it proud today!!
 
About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

