DO YA THINK??

Standard
DO YA THINK….
the latest vote will keep people on unemployment?
For how long? I mean it is always something and they
will find a way to stop it somehow.. or will they?
So many in this country without food, housing, or
medical care. It is just so sad. Do ya think we will ever
catch a break?Disappointed smile
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@ 
DO YA THINK…
BP will ever ever pay back all the people and their whole
livelihoods enough money to keep them all going? Will they
ever get ALLLL that oil spill contained in less than 5 whole
years?  Will the wildlife ever ever recover from all that oil?
Do ya think that any other oil companies have learned a
good enough lesson from all that has happened to put
stop gap measures in place so it doesn’t happen again to
their rigs? Do ya think that gulf coastal beaches will be cleaned
up completely in the next decade? It took that long in Alaska.Sad smile
################################################
DO YA THINK…
Cancer, AIDS, or HIV will ever be wiped out completely in our
lifetime?Thinking smile
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
DO YA THINK…
That movie theatre’s will go out of style like the drive-ins did?Thinking smile
#####################################################
Will hardcover books be a thing of the past and techno replace them
with E-books that are more convenient for readers? Thinking smile
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
 
Just a bunch of things I thought about this morning.. been a hectic day
already.. 
 
HOPE YOU ALL HAVE  A GREAT DAY!!
 
About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

3 responses »

  1. I think the answer to all of these things is no except for the hardcover books. I think they will soon be a thing of the past.

  2. That’s a lot of thinking. It would give me and headache, lol. We were discussing the cures of diseases the other day and one thought was no as it’s not profitable to find a cure. Only profitable to find medicines to controll them. Probably no for it all.

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

