BLOGSPOT OR BUST!!

Standard

YES I have a blogspot.. I have had one for a little while now..it isn’t highly visited, but you know I do like it. I like the format there and how easy it is to make changes. I think it is easier to deal with than WordPress. I didn’t have the choice as MSN just dealt with WordPress. I am used to WordPress I have had this spot for at least 4 yrs now. I will always have a back-up plan as that is just ME the way I am.. I have to have all my bases covered.  I kind of feel like all us Space family are just floating around in a big sea looking for a boat to get on. Here is the link to my blogspot.. hope you enjoy visiting there too.   http://andsoitgoesonandon.blogspot.com

About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

4 responses »

  1. Just added your blogspot page to Google Reader, as well. I’m using both because some of the readers who followed me over from Spaces don’t have or don’t want a Gmail account and they can comment of WordPress without one. I think each has it’s own merits but what I like about both is the option to moderate comments. Wish Spaces had that back when the trolls and spammers were stirring up trouble.

    • I thought you could go anonymous and just put your name in there.. I have done that a lot in places.. at least you don’t have to have a certain account. I hate it that they make it hard on people to participate. : )

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

