TESTING!

Standard

Some how, some way when I changed my blog’s background theme I lost the link to facebook publication. I have tried several times to enable it again and it doesn’t seem to work. Will keep working on it and add links by hand at facebook if need be.

I have also done some housekeeping here and deleted some links that are no longer valid. If your link got deleted by mistake please let me know. I have also ADDED some very important links that were missing here. When WordPress took over I lost a lot of the old links I had. So you will now see very special links that I should have added a long time ago. Sorry for my tardiness. There has been a lot going on and no time for maintenance. So I am testing this post to see if it publishes over to  facebook or not. Hopefully it will but if not, I will keep trying.

Have you all seen the sock monkey hats?? What is old is new again.. I never thought they could ever be brought back but here they are.. Guess I don’t get out much but sure gave me a laugh when I saw them. My  grandmother made those monkey for us kids probably 40 years ago. If your hat doesn’t have “flaps” now you are not IN!! Better go get one !!

HOPE YOU ALL HAVE A GREAT HOLIDAY WEEKEND!!

About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

One response »

  1. Came through great here. But got this link not from FB, but from my mailbox. Sorry about losing your links—FB can be nasty too about getting back in. I had trouble the other day trying to log in on this (Sean’s) computer. I finally got in from a FB comment that came through my mailbox! Great to see all your links again. A lot of my links disappeared on WordPress when it was transferred over too. Oh, well, they were mostly links to my short-stories, which I was going to take off the site anyway. I may recondition them and publish them as a collection on Smashwords. Talk to you soon!

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

