CHANGES!!!

Standard

Made some changes here and at Blogspot. It’s green here now and I am going to make sure I keep this blog page fresh and different in 2012. I am pretty tired of the same old thing all the time. WordPress does not make it as easy as blogspot to change, but there are ways to do it. SO…WELCOME 2012!!  Hope this publishes to Facebook  too. I got a note from WordPress saying things may be a little bit strange for awhile because of all FB changes lately. 2012 is starting out to be a whole world of changes for everyone.   In keeping with the routine here I will be posting photos and updates as much as I can. Here is today’s photo

and here is another one.. 

                                                 I DO NOT WISH TO OFFEND ANYONE ..but these labels are bizaare to say the least. The cans were for sale at $2.49 each and the labels taped onto the cans. The description of ingredients on the first can led me to believe that it was clam chowder (manhattan style) and the second one pork and beans. I purchased neither one but got a big laugh out of the cans. The clerk said they had sold some cans as joke presents at Christmas time. NOW.. not knowing what (REALLY) was in the can or who made it would really turn me off. I wondered how many cans they really sold. All I can tell you is, there was a whole case of FISH %%%holes left that no one wanted to buy. LOL 

About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

4 responses »

  1. Strange to say the least. I don’t think I’d want to eat them either! It should say what company put them out on the label. There are laws…But it is Funny too. Glad you shared. Like this green look—think green and hope it’s money-green!

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

