Standard

A FIVE MINUTE EASY FUDGE..Yes it is possible.. tastes great too!!

CAROL'S RECIPES

RACHAEL RAY’S 5 minute FUDGE!!

This super-simple recipe will be a hit at your holiday party!
Try all three varieties: the Chunky Chocolate Fudge Wreath with
Walnuts and Currants, the White Chocolate Wreath with
Pistachio and Cranberry or the Goober and Raisinette Wreath!
This can also be made in a 8×11 biscuit pan and cut into squares.

INGREDIENTS
12 ounce package semisweet chocolate chips { I ALSO USE milk chocolate chips}
1 cup butterscotch chips {I have used white chips and the swirl chips}
14 ounce can sweetened condensed milk (save the can)
1 teaspoon pure vanilla extract
8 ounce can walnuts, plus more for topping
1/2 cup raisins or dried currants (a couple of handfuls)
candied red and green cherries to decorate top (like holly)
softened butter to grease an 8 inch round cake pan

Grease an 8-inch round cake pan with softened butter. Pour the chocolate and butterscotch…

View original post 343 more words

About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

One response »

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

