IN MEMORY OF DAVID…

Standard

REBLOGGING this in memory of my brother.. gone now 24 years but not forgotten.

AND SO IT GOES ON © ...

                                       divider
MY younger brother DAVID  has been gone  22 years now. It seems even longer to me  than that. It seems like only yesterday that  I was living in Ca. and had not been back to Michigan in 7 years.  Jobs and money always got in the way of coming back to visit. Life happens you get busy and you lose track of what is important. On that April morning I heard a knock on my door, it was very early in the morning.  I thought that it was odd so early in the day to be awakened. It was my aunt..she had come to deliver the bad news, that my brother had died in a car accident. It was a shock to my soul. I could hardly stand up. I sat…

View original post 548 more words

About CAROL

I was a caregiver for the elderly on and off for over 30 years.I am now retired and enjoying a new life. I love blogging and have kept a personal journal for 40 years. I enjoy the freedom of being creative and interacting with the millions of other bloggers in the world.I love learning the new things that the computer world has to offer. I have made friends that will last a lifetime blogging, something I never ever thought would happen. I hope you enjoy my blog,and will continue to visit me in the future.

I welcome and appreciate your comments. Spam will promptly be deleted.

